Street of Little Girls were together from 2008 to 2012. They had two releases: The Beauty Is In The Street (2009), a three-song EP, and Terminal Citizen (2011), a full-length album.

Street of Little Girls is and always will be:

Carrie Gillespie: piano, keyboard, guitar, singing.
Scott Feller: bass.
Adolf NS: guitar, accordion, toys.

Members, present and past:

Ryan Teisan: viola; Sarah Burgess: violin; Andrew Bracken: drums; Dustin Luna: drums; Joe Fitzgibbon: drums; Trey Bayles: guitar, vocals; Daniel Silva: guitar.